What countries and territories can't I send payments to?

We support high-value payments in 190+ countries and territories worldwide. With the broadest coverage of any online multi-currency account, we believe everyone should be able to pay and get paid – wherever they operate.

However, we’re currently unable to support payments in the following countries and territories:


Belarus, Crimea*, Donetsk*, Luhansk*, and Russia.


Nicaragua, Panama, and Venezuela.


Botswana, Eritrea, Ghana, Mali, Mauritius, Somalia, South Sudan, and Uganda.


Cambodia, Myanmar, North Korea, Pakistan, and Syria.


The Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Haiti, Jamaica, and Trinidad and Tobago.


Belarus, Crimea*, Donetsk*, Luhansk*, and Russia. 

Middle East

Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, Palestine, and Yemen. 



*Please note that Crimea, Donetsk, and Luhansk are Ukraine regions currently under dispute. They are included in the list for geographical reference.

Last updated: 06/02/24

Need further assistance?

Get in touch to learn more about service and get help from our dedicated support team

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive latest updates from 3S Money

© 3S Money Club Limited 2019-2024. All rights reserved. 3S Money and 3s.money are trading names of 3S Money Club Limited. 3S Money Club Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 for issuing of electronic money and the provision of payment services with FCA registration number 900918. 3S Money Club Limited is registered in England and Wales, Company Number 8574246, with its registered office address at 45 Folgate Street, London, E1 6GL, United Kingdom. 3S Money Club Limited is registered with The United Kingdom Information Commissioner's Office with ICO registration number ZA495485. 3S Money Club Limited (DIFC Branch) is regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA) with DFSA reference number F007004, authorising it under Article 48 of the Regulatory Law 2004 to carry on the Financial Services comprised in Issuing Payment Instruments and Providing or Operating a Payment Account. 3S Money Club Limited (DIFC Branch) is registered in Dubai International Financial Centre, Licence Number CL5587, with its registered office address at Central Park Towers, office 20-54, DIFC, Dubai, UAE. 3S Money (Luxembourg) S.A. is authorised by the Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier (CSSF) under the law of 10 November 2009 on payment services for issuing, distribution and refund of electronic money with CSSF registration number W00000016. 3S Money (Luxembourg) S.A. is registered in Luxembourg, R.C.S number B245715, with its registered office address at 25C, Boulevard Royal, L- 2449, Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg