Help Centre Sending & receiving payments internationally

Which countries can't I send money to?

We currently facilitate high-value payments to 190+ countries and regions globally. However, we’re currently unable to work with businesses in the following:
Afghanistan, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Botswana, Cambodia, Crimea, Cuba, Donetsk, Eritrea, Ghana, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Luhansk, Mali, Mauritius, Myanmar, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Russia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Vanuatu, Venezuela and Yemen.
First published on 24/02/2022.
Updated on 04/03/3022.

We use cookies and similar technologies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyze traffic. To learn more, view our Cookie Policy. By clicking «I accept», or using our site, you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.